ALERT
:

School Operations for Nov. 29 - Dec. 3  – 

More info

Last update: November 28th, 2021 at 7:58pm

You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Karen Bennett Principal 604.850.5207 karen.bennett [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Suzanne Dallas Vice Principal 604.850.5207 suzanne.dallas [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Traci Majewski Dance, French 9 604.850.5207 traci.majewski [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kyle Huntley Creative Writing 11/12, Careers 10, Social Justice 12, New Media 11, Drama, Yearbook 604.850.5207 kyle.huntley [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Lyndsey Hotell Dance, Science 9, Math 9, WPM 11, Ana/Phys 12 604.850.5207 lyndsey.hotell [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Ray de Kroon English 11&12, Theatre Production 11/12 605.850.5207 ray.dekroon [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Josh Giesbrecht Grade 6 604.850.5207 josh.giesbrecht [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Quill Point Grade 6 604.850.5207 quill.point [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Ingrid Bates Grade 7 604.850.5207 ingrid.bates [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Alayne Cheny Grade 7 604.850.5207 alayne.cheny [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Ryan Pryce Grade 8 604.850.5207 ryan.ashleypryce [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Bob St. Cyr Grade 8 604.850.5207 bob.st.cyr [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Heather Beckett Learning Commons, ADST 9 604 850 5207 heather.beckett [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rachel Brodland Learning Support Services 604.857.5207 rachel.brodland [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Alvin Klippenstein Learning Support Services 604.850.5207 alvin.klippenstein [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Paul Luongo Music 604.850.5207 paul.luongo [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Greg Kidd (UFN) PE & Active Living 604.850.5207 greg.kidd [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Keeley Thompson Pre-Calculus 11&12/ FOM Math 10/ Leadership/ ADST 9/ DMA 10&11 604.850.5207 keeley.thompson [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Nathan Bristow Sc10, FOM 11/12, Photo 9/10&11/12, DMA 12, Film Making 11, PE 9 604.850.5207 nathan.bristow [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Anastasia Horner Social Studies 10&11, English 10, Textiles 10/11 604.850.5207 ana.horner [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Corrie Wedel Visual Art 9/10, 3D Art 11/12, Science 10, Physics 11&12, Life Science 11, Specialty Science 12 604.850.5207 corrie.wedel [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kristina Manyk Visual Arts 9/10&11/12, English 9, Social Studies 9 604.850.5207 kristina.manyk [at] abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Jennifer Kohut Counsellor 604.850.5207 jennifer.kohut [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Maurine Gunia Administrative Clerk 604.850.5207 maurine.gunia [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Cheryl Riffin Cafeteria Food Services
Ms. Sherry Langton Custodial Services
Ms. Pardeep Narula Custodial Services
Ms. Robin Braich Education Assistant
Mrs. Sheryl Dellaire Education Assistant
Ms. Lucia Hartl Education Assistant
Mrs. Paula Jenner Education Assistant
Ms. Gillian McCusker Education Assistant
Ms. Ashley Robin Education Assistant
Ms. Holly Westgeest Education Assistant
Mrs. Carli Schroeder Indigenous Support Worker carli.schroeder [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Diana Walsh Library Technician
Mrs. Gail Stark Youth Care Worker 604.850.5207 gail.stark [at] abbyschools.ca